The Sharing of Experience

Read testimonials from people who have planned and experienced services here.

Oftentimes the best way to get a sense of how you’ll feel is to hear directly from families that have held services for loved ones at Eickenhorst Funeral Services. We invite you to read and explore a range of testimonials and get the best sense possible of what your experience can be. Please ask us any questions, any time. We want nothing more than to help you through a difficult time with ease, peace, and healing.

I cannot thank Bridgit and the entire team at Eickenhorst Funeral Services enough for helping me and my family through a very difficult time. They are by far the best funeral home I have ever dealt with! They went above and beyond in every way and were so kind and caring! I highly recommend their services! JG

motor091 September 21, 2022
5 stars

I would recommend this funeral home to any and everyone. A few weeks ago my dad passed and my brother and I had to make all the arrangements. I can not rave enough how Rebecca helped us to the very end. She made the process so easy. The viewing was amazing and the cremation was quick as I had my dad with me in a week. I can not thank Rebecca enough for everything even checking on me a few days after the viewing.

Amanda Kelley April 06, 2022
5 stars

Rebecca and Bridgette were awesome and very professional. We have always used Eickenhorst Funeral home. They are dedicated and care about the people. They are the best price in town and will work with you. I wish i could give them 10 stars..

BT August 31, 2022
5 stars

I can’t thank Bridgit and the whole team at Eickenhorst for helping us through such a hard trying time of losing a family member they went above and beyond In every way possible. You all were so kind and caring I am forever in your debt! Thank you so much for all you do & did for me and my family! Sincerely James Grodeski

james grodeski September 20, 2022
5 stars

They were very kind, compassionate, and accommodating. Both individuals we interacted with did a great job with everything. Highly recommend.

Sandy LePere May 28, 2020
5 stars

I was at a loss when my father passed away in Texas an I'm in Arizona. I didnt even know where to start. I found a few different funeral place but nobody answered the phone. Finally one answered. Sweet lady by the name of Hannah answered the phone at Eickenhorst. She gave me all the information I needed to know and some I didn't even know I needed. She kept in touch with me every step of the way and now my dad is here in Arizona with me. This place an Hannah really is amazing in your time of need. I can't thank them enough.

Keri Aguilar November 04, 2021
5 stars

I so much want folks to know just how special the Eickenhorst Funeral Home and staff is. God definitely was involved in leading us to them. We had to deal with the unexpected passing of a dear Family member the day before Thanksgiving Day. From the initial phone conversation, our initial meeting and then throughout the entire process and beyond they have been phenomenal. During that difficult time they become like extended family.They genuinely care and, even though they are professionals and run a business, they also know how to serve with dignity and compassion to those dealing with a great loss. They listen, they advise and they serve well. Special thanks to Rebecca for being the lead coordinator.

Bill William December 08, 2021
5 stars

My nieces and I contacted Eickenhorst Funeral Services after my sister passed away. We talked to a very kind, caring , lady named Rebecca. Right from the start, she put our whole family at ease and answered all of our questions, even when I called her in the middle of the night. Losing the matriarch of our family has broken all of hearts, but she and all of the wonderful staff took great care of all of us. Thank you Rebecca and thank you Eickenhorst.

Nanny Hill December 31, 2020
5 stars

My family was very pleased with the service and compassion we received from Jake and staff during this difficult time for our family.

Sally Ciancimino September 30, 2018
5 stars

Very caring and professional. Mr Jake Eickenhorst helped me with every step during that unexpected and difficult time. Highly recommend.

Elizabeth D March 22, 2020
5 stars

I lost my son and Eickenhorst Funeral Services were great. I worked with a beautiful lady named Rebecca. She took care of me and answered all of my questions and she still calls to check on me and my family. I cannot say enough good things about her. Thank you Rebecca and Eickenhorst for taking care of us in our difficult time.

Cyndy Pate October 09, 2020
5 stars

we used this place for my uncles cremation and rebecca helped my aunt and uncle take care of everything for us

Liania Rogerio October 26, 2020
5 stars

Losing my loved one suddenly put me in a rough spot. The Eickenhorst family took great care of my family They helped me handle the decisions that needed to be made with respect and guidance.

Tracy November 16, 2020
5 stars

Losing a parent is never easy. Losing a parent while you live in another state during a global pandemic is nothing short of difficult. When our father passed away, it was in the middle of the night. We tried several other funeral homes in the area, most of the calls resulted in a message being left with an answering service and a call back promised the next morning. I then called Eickenhorst and I talked to Rebekah. She offered her condolences and asked what she could do to help. I explained our situation and she said that Eickenhorst would absolutely work with us. She walked us through the paperwork, answered all of our questions and took care of everything for us. She took a lot of worry and burden away from my sister and I. We are forever grateful for the kindness and respect that she showed for my family.

Jessica Hunter-Owens January 24, 2021
5 stars

Hannah was a great help to me in planning my mom's memorial service. Eickenhorst Funeral Services helped me give my mom a beautiful memorial. I couldn't have done it without their kindness and help.

Michele Grabowski March 25, 2021
5 stars

Hannah was so compassionate about assisting us. When the time came for the removal of my mother-in-law's body, the men were super respectful to our family. They ensured that those who did not wish to watch were not looking and allowed me to have them take everything with her off of her bed, including her dentures, to be cremated. They also allowed us to use a decorative box rather than an urn to keep her ashes in. They took a stressful and emotional situation and turned it into an experience that was pleasant (for the situation). I would use this service again. Thank you so much for assisting our family during this difficult time.

Charlotte Kasper April 22, 2021
5 stars

Let me start off by saying how professional this place was. I can not speak highly enough of Ms. Rebecca Coker and for all she did for my father's funeral. Let's be honest ...who really wants to go to a funeral hone, no one right. She made sure I didn't miss anything that I needed to take care of, again very efficient and very caring. She also took the time to follow up with me after the funeral as well. On that note I would also like to add that Mr. Mike Welch was amazing as well. This gentlemen bent over backwards for me and was very accommodating with any request that I had. I did not feel like I was being taken advantage of at all. I actually shopped around and this company by far does not take advantage of people in their time of need. They will have all my future business for these matters. Thank you Rebecca and Eickenhorst.

Marianne Caldwell May 28, 2021
5 stars

I needed a funeral home when our mom passed away. She did not want anything big, so we chose cremation. I called several funeral homes and was quoted such ridiculous prices or made to feel as though I was wasting their precious time on just a cremation. I then called Eickenhorst and spoke with this amazing lady named Rebecca. Immediately, my family connected with her. Talk about getting piece of mind instantly. She took care of absolutely everything for us. She called often, never left my family wondering about what was going on. I cannot say enough about how professional and compassionate she was in our time of need. She was just what we needed. A million thanks to you Rebecca.

Vicki Kelley June 29, 2021
5 stars

I just want to say thank you so much to Rebecca for the compassion that she showed my entire family in this difficult time. She took care of everything from start to finish and we had the service to honor our mother in a way that truly honored her life. I highly recommend her services to anyone in their time of need.

Starla Noel July 25, 2021
5 stars

My husband passed away & Rebecca made a difficult time easier on me & the family! She handled everything with care & compassion, I highly recommend Eickenhorst!! Rebecca went above & beyond to ease the process for me, she is a very loving & lovely lady!!

Carol Gibbs September 14, 2021
5 stars

When going through an unexpected tragedy, your mind is not really focused on planning a funeral but thank God for Rebecca, when my sister lost her husband it was extremly overwhelming but Rebecca's customer service was so on point, she actually went above and beyond my expectations to help my sister with the funeral service, we were extremely stressed not knowing how my brother-in-law's service would turn out, Rebecca made herself available while helping and guiding us when we were at a loss, my brother-in-law's funeral service turned out better than we could have ever imagined and I'm truly thankful that God placed Rebecca in our path during an extremely difficult time in my sister's life, I can't thank Rebecca enough for her support, compassion, understanding and kindness, I'm also thankful for Rebecca's team who helped ensure brother-in-law's funeral service turned out above our expectations

MAKING Moves October 21, 2021
5 stars

Eickenhorst funeral home was such a blessing In October my son passed and was cremated. Rebecca was so very gracious and compassionate to take care of my sweet baby boy and was also very compassionate with me I couldn’t be more satisfied Thank you for your wonderful service

danielle crudup December 01, 2021
5 stars

We lost our father the day after Thanksgiving. It’s devastating enough to lose a loved one during the holidays but it’s even harder to start planning a funeral and making decisions when you’re all grieving for your loss. From the moment of making the phone call to them until the funeral, Rebecca was extremely compassionate as well as everyone else that worked there. We cannot thank them enough for making this process as easy as it could’ve been to ease our suffering. They even helped us deal with Klein cemetery as that’s where my father’s plot was. Klein was very difficult to work with and exuded no compassion as we weren’t using them. A huge thank you to Eickenhorst!!

Deborah Jaeger December 11, 2021
5 stars

Rebecca has a gift/calling for what she does. Our family was devastated by the sudden death of my nephew. Rebecca worked with me through countless hours to make sure that his memorial service was exactly what we desired. She & Eickenhorst went above and beyond to help us through this tragic time. Our entire family fell in love with Rebecca and I feel that I've found a friend for life. Thank you again for all that you've done. Words are not enough to express our gratitude!!!

Sandra Barreto January 05, 2022
5 stars

In our darkest days we found peace with Eickenhorst funeral services. Rebecca did an amazing job caring for our every need. She made the process so easy and cared for our family from start to end. I truly could not be more thankful for all that she did for us. I will forever be grateful for her and this Funeral service. Definitely recommend Any family to reach out to them. Thank you Rebecca from the bottom of my heart

elizabeth auderer March 16, 2022
5 stars

We had just lost our son Derrick and we felt lost. We called Eickenhorst and they had the answers to our questions, some that we didn’t even know to ask. Rebecca was wonderful. Her voice was quiet, compassionate, and soothing. Rebecca led us through the process with the utmost respect and compassion that a grieving family should get. We went in confused, not knowing what to do nor how to do it, and left knowing how to move forward. We knew we still didn’t know everything that would need to be done or what questions might arise, but when we did have questions or needs, it was a comfort knowing that Rebecca was more than available to help us through them. Rebecca was a blessing to our family during one of its darker times in which we lost a loved one. We are beyond grateful for her assistance and guiding manner. A Grateful Family, The Hintzmans

Danny L. Hintzman March 20, 2022
5 stars

Dear Eickenhorst Funeral home folks, My wife, Paula, and I want to offer a heartfelt thanks for the way you attended to our family after my mom's passing. Your staff, especially Hannah Cervenka, was caring, answered all our questions in a very timely manner, and took care of all the details. We are very grateful. Peace, Bruce Kuhns

Bruce Kuhns December 29, 2021
5 stars

Let me start out by saying Rebecca was a God sent for me.(As my brother was in ICU We knew he wasn’t going to survive) I had to call different funeral homes to make arrangements and find out what to do and the cost.That’s when I talked to Rebecca.Her voice on the other end of the phone brought me peace and she had so much compassion for what I was going through.This was in December 2020.She took care of everything for me.Because of Covid we had to have his service April 2021.And these almost 4 months I bet I called or texted her a 100 times.And each and every time I called or text she always responded the same way with her sweet and kind understanding.The day of my little brother services it was all perfect and that’s because of her!She should teach those big fancy funeral homes how treat the families of their loved one.She’s an Angel here on Earth and I appreciate All she did for us! Thank you Billy Blackwell’s Loving Family

Donna Weber April 12, 2021
5 stars

Thanks so much for all your help. Your knowledge and experience was key. I would've never been able to get through this without your help. I am so very thankful that Eickenhorst came up first in my Google search! You all were professional and very, very informative. Thanks a million! D.R.F.

The F. Family October 16, 2018
5 stars

I am so very blessed to have you as my friends, and can't tell you how much your care and concern have meant to me during this challenging time. Thank you for your support and for taking care of mom and D. Love, G.

The G. Family
5 stars

To the staff at Eickenhorst, "I can't begin to express my deepest thanks for all you did for T. and our family. Everything was so tastefully done, even when my granddaughter got upset about the way her mother's hair was fixed. You discreetly went about redoing it. I know you saw T. at the worst point, but you made the last memories of her bearable. She's in the Lord's hands now. Sincerely,"

The Family of T. R.
5 stars

We appreciate you thoughtfulness during our time of extraordinary pain and sorrow of the loss of our loved one

The M. Family
5 stars

"All you did for our family at this sad time, and your professionalism, meant so much. You made our grief more bearable because you care. Thank you so much."

G. M. and Family
5 stars

Willie, "Words seem very insignificant in light of what you did for our family. Your spirit of compassion was beyond measure and your kindness to all of us, simply amazing. God will continue to bless each of you individually, as well as your work. Blessings."

M. F.
5 stars

I have found that it's extremely hard to give thanks for something you never wanted, but I do want you all to know how very much I appreciate all that you did for my husband, me, and our family. Everything seemed to be handled with so much care and sincerity that it did ease the stress of it all. So, I thank you all - even the behind the scenes people I may not have met - so very much, from myself and our entire family for making this time in our lives a little less stressful. You've all blessed us in a way we never expected or wanted - but you did it in a very caring way. Sincerest Thanks.

S. P. and Family
5 stars

Willie, "Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on J.'s funeral. The family was so blessed by your genuine compassion and thoughtfulness. There was nothing that was lacking! May God sincerely continue to bless your family!"

T.M.
5 stars

Great service at the hardest time in my life they made a horrible situation very simple and easy. they were there to answer any and all of my questions. very sweet and caring people. I hope I never have to go through another death in my family, but if I do I know I can count on their staff to help me through a difficult time with the utmost professional and trustworthy staff.

Karen Young December 16, 2020
5 stars

As someone who had to make funeral arrangements for the very first time, I am beyond grateful for what Eickenhorst Funeral Services has done for me and my family. After calling multiple funeral homes seeking services not one single funeral home gave their condolences until I called Eickenhorst Funeral Services.Each and every staff member was very professional, well mannered and patient over the phone and in person. Staff helped as much as possible especially Rebecca. Any questions or concerns were answered in a reasonable and timely manner. I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a funeral home who truly cares and is sensible to a grieving family. They did not loose their touch or customer service any time through out the process.

D. Garcia September 20, 2022
5 stars

I have used this funeral home a few times with the first being in 2011 when my 18 month old cousin was killed in a house fire, the second in 2019 when my granddaughter was murdered and just recently at the beginning of this month when my aunt passed away unexpectedly. I can honestly say that each time under horrific circumstance that Rebecca, Bridget and Jake made this process much easier they truly lighten the burden of having to go through this. This is not your typical funeral home they REALLY care about you and the community they serve. There are many other places you can choose but Eickenhorst isn't like them they don't just want your money and are willing to work with you in anyway they can. Rebecca and Bridget really care about the families they serve, helping people is their calling. They are there for you to help every step of the way. They are super people and really helpful. I know in the future I WILL never use anyone else.

Myka Robin August 31, 2022
5 stars

Rebecca Coker is amazing, I’m so thankful for her. She is caring, compassionate and truly loves what she does. She took such good care of my husband and my family thru this awful time.

Rhonda Manescalco August 26, 2022
5 stars

Above and beyond during our grief. They did an outstanding job

Kim Joplin September 28, 2020
5 stars

Jake Eickenhorst was wonderful taking care of us step by step when my father in law passed away. They are kind, knowledgeable and fair in price. We were blessed to work with them during this hard time. Would highly recommend Eickenhorst.

Emily Spooner January 02, 2019
5 stars

Eickenhorst funeral services were there for me in my time of need. I would recommend them to all who would listen. The staff was polite, considerate , and helpful with each call i made. Also gave me updates, as steps were completed. Thank you, Eickenhorst Funeral

Mike estes April 23, 2021
5 stars

Eickenhorst gets 10 stars from us... there's NO WAY we could have done this alone. We had never planned a funeral before, we were so lost. I reached out and they explained over and over again with no hesitation. They were available anytime of day to answer our questions even met me closer to Houston to go over everything. Found us a church closer in Houston to accommodate the whole family to have our service there. All very good and honest people. We can not thank them enough. They really went above and beyond and my mother in law was laid to rest at the VA, everything went as planned so smoothly even in the rain. I highly recommend you call Eickenhorst Funeral Services. They will definitely help and you will be pleased in the end.

Marlene Pryor September 13, 2018
5 stars

When my brother passed unexpectedly, I had to find a funeral home to receive him in the middle of the night. Feeling rather lost, I called around to a few funeral homes found Eickenhorst Funeral Services to be the most helpful with my questions and situation. Jake Eickenhorst was respectful and professional when I told him what I needed and wanted to spend. He worked with me to stay in my budget and didn't try to push me to spend more than I could. He made a stressful situation a little easier for me and I appreciate that. Thank you for your service and I highly recommend Eickenhorst Funeral Services.

D. C. January 19, 2020
5 stars

The Eickenhorst Family are such a wonderful group of people. from Jake, to Michael, they have so much passion in what they do, working with them has been so great, highly recommend!

Daniel Webster August 31, 2020
5 stars

My husband of over 40 years died recently. I was unfamiliar with any funeral service providers here in TX, but I got a recommendation for Eickenhorst. My experiences with funeral directors has been so-so until now. Rebecca took care of me like I was a family member. My one family member, my older sister, was too far away during the covid pandemic for me to allow her to fly or drive. So I had only a few good friends to help me with the overwhelming tasks at hand in addition to Rebecca. She was very caring and kind. She took care of most things and told me what to do with things she couldn't. I seriously don't think I could have done as well if not for her. I relied on the kindness of a stranger who considerably exceeded my expectations. I hope it will be a long time before you need to go through this, but if you can get Rebecca on your side, I know she will treat you the same as me. She is a godsend.

Deb deForest October 14, 2020
5 stars

The loss of a child is one of the hardest things to endure. I am thankful my Pastor referred us to Eickenhorst Funeral Services. Jake was incredible to work with. Compassionate and understanding. I couldn't see my baby in a casket and he was very accommodating to allow us to use a bassinet for her service. She looked like a sleeping angel and I was grateful. Within 2 weeks of Stella passing, my father collapsed as well. Eickenhorst was sent to recover his body by the County. And we worked with them for his cremation as well. Again, I am thankful for the compassionate understanding they have and how great they were to work with. You never imagine yourself 'shopping around' for final arrangements but I did. And Eickenhorst were not only very reasonably priced but professional and personal. I hope I have a very long time until I need their services again, but I highly recommend them if you need their services for your family or loved ones.

Sara Kulzer November 13, 2020
5 stars

With the passing of my Son, Matt, I arranged a meeting with Rebecca at Eickenhorst Funeral Services. Rebecca and all of her co-workers were very sweet and met all of our needs. Our viewing was what Matt would have approved. He looked great like he was in a very restful stage of sleep. Beautiful. I felt no pressured at all. The price was VERY reasonable. Once again thank you, Eickenhorst Funeral Services for an outstanding experience at the end of a loved one’s life. Sincerely, Karen C. Long and family

Karen Long December 10, 2020
5 stars

When my husband passed away unexpected me and my sons tried to find funeral service, Rebecca Coker was very first to answer .She took care of us like we are close friends or family, she was very caring, understanding , helpful in these overwhelming time.We don’t think we could have done as well if not for her, she definitely exceeded our expectations.Every time talking to her I felt comfort and support. Thank you so much Rebecca to make everything easy in these hard time for our family!

Irina Ouzilova March 24, 2021
5 stars

Extremely satisfied with the dignified and professional manner my Mother's cremation was carried out. The staff helped me pick out a beautiful urn and heart shaped mini urns as keepsakes. The also made my beloved Mother's fingerprints available for me so that I could order a jewelry keepsake as a remembrance. They took care of all the paperwork to get the certified death certificates and worked with our existing burial insurance. I have nothing but high regards for way I was treated at Eickenhorst Funeral Services and would not hesitate to recommend them in the future.

Mck Tsh April 03, 2021
5 stars

Honesty is a rare commodity. Eickenhorst Funeral Services is based on honesty. My wife had been in ill health for a number of years and I wanted to be sure I did everything the way she wanted for her exit of this life. You could not have asked for a more caring and considerate group of people. At my wife's passing I made one phone call and they handled it from there. Couldn't give them enough praise.

Ken Porter May 05, 2021
5 stars

My Mother went into hospice care several months ago so we had some time to plan her funeral. Rebecca Coker, Jake Eickenhorst, and Hannah were all extremely considerate and kind in assisting us with the details. When the time came for their services to be required, their professionalism and warmth were very comforting. We knew we were in good hands and didn’t have to worry about making it all work. Their services are high-quality and high-value. They have assisted us now with two funerals and we would not hesitate to use them again. We highly recommend this company without reservation.

William Osborne June 05, 2021
5 stars

Simple. Affordable. Respectful. Responsive. Jake made dealing with the unexpected loss of our mother as stress free as possible. We was extremely responsive and handled everything for us at a very affordable price.

John Dye June 29, 2021
5 stars

We are so appreciative of Eickenhorst Funeral Services, especially Ms. Rebecca who did great help for my mother's funeral! In such a difficult time when it happened unexpectedly, her professional service, compassion and prompt response for every step gave me a lot of peace  and comfort! She helped make my mother look like a sleeping angel! Gave us a lot of peace and truly respected my mother. Can't imagine how she put her heart and soul into so many families like her own! I highly recommend her service to anyone in their time needed.

Rainbow Fan September 13, 2021
5 stars

Eickenhorst Funeral Services was amazing when it came to our needs for my Grandmother’s funeral services. Rebecca took great care of my Grandmother and made sure that we were well taken care of. Rebecca not only gave us great service, but she made us feel that she genuinely cared and was very kind to us throughout the entire process. If we had questions, she made sure we understood and was prompt on emailing us back. My family went to other funeral services in the area but Rebecca with Eickenhorst was the very best. The facility was very clean and she made sure the services were superior to all. My family will use Eickenhorst Funeral Services again in the future. Thank you Rebecca for being an amazingly caring person and taking such great care of my Grandmother.

Angelica Alfaro September 19, 2021
5 stars

Compassionate, caring, and efficient. Hannah patiently walked me through the process every step of the way and was prompt in responding to all my inquiries. The team lifted a great burden from my shoulders by making this complicated process so much easier.

David Welch November 06, 2021
5 stars

Hannah was exceptional with her kindness, compassion and knowledge. Great communication and answered all my questions and went above and beyond any expectations I had.

cheryl mallams December 08, 2021
5 stars

So thankful we found Ms. Rebecca and Eickenhorst. She was helpful, understanding and patient. At no point in time did we feel like just another customer. They took great care of us and most importantly our family member. Ms. Rebecca and the rest of the Eickenhorst team went above and beyond and we can never thank them enough.

aimee rosales December 30, 2021
5 stars

Your special ways and generous heart make a beautiful difference. Thank you so much Rebecca I thank you so much for your understanding and kindness and for your generosity which was not expected but much appreciated. Again, I pray that you will know how much my family appreciate all you did and how beautiful you had my husband looking ( like he was just asleep ) and that God will bless you richly for your blessing to us during this very painful time

Dalia Perry February 13, 2022
5 stars

When our son Brian unexpectedly passed, Jake and the Eickenhorst team were extremely compassionate and professional in handling all the arrangements for our family and were able to put us at ease during our time of overwhelming grief. When we and our daughter-in-law first met with Jake, he was very straight-forward, courteous, and caring as he methodically covered all the details of things we needed to consider and decisions we needed to make. Once decisions were made, Jake was very meticulous and prompt in following up on all the details. Jake, you and your team are top-notch! God bless you all, Gary and Judy Bogan

Gary and Judy Bogan August 15, 2022
5 stars

I am writing to thank you Rebecca for all of your efforts in regard to my husband's services. I realize that it is your business to conduct the service, but I believe you went well beyond the typical expectation for such an event. I was impressed by the organization of your operations and the way you made every accommodation to make the family especially me comfortable at such a difficult time. I was more impressed by the personalized treatment that you display in the way you recognize the family members by their names and took extra time to make certain that the family was set at ease. You certainly were an angel of compassion at a time when a physically and mentally exhausted my family was in need of a helping hand and you went above and beyond for me ..You are definitely a credit to your profession and I would recommend your organization to anyone who should have a need for your service. More importantly, I believe that you are a genuinely good and caring person and I am glad that you were a part of this time in our lives. Thank you again for being there for us. Sincerely Dalia Perry

Dalia Perry February 12, 2022
5 stars

I had so many questions. Some that I didn’t even know I had. I had just lost my husband of 51 years and I felt lost myself. Our son and daughter went with me to Eickenhorst and they had questions, too. Jake was wonderful. His voice was quiet compassionate, and soothing. Jake was the consummate professional throughout the process. We went in confused, not knowing what to do nor how to do it, and left feeling at ease. We knew we still didn’t know everything that would need to be done or what questions might arise, but we had the comfort of knowing that Jake would be walking through this with us. Jake, and the Eickenhorst staff are a blessing from God to families who have lost a loved one. Thank you. We are beyond grateful.

DONNA FITTS October 23, 2021
5 stars

When my Son Chris passed, Rebecca was so helpful to us. She made this process as easy for us as possible. She truly went above and beyond to make sure we were able to honor my Son in the best way possible. She went out of her way to help us through the hardest time of our lives. She is so caring and we are eternally grateful.

Cyndy Baker September 19, 2020
5 stars

I wanted to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for helping my family through this hard time. Every question you had an answer and that was such a comfort. You're a very group of people that God brought into our lives to help my grandpa find his eternal resting place. Thank you very much!

W. K. and D. L. August 13, 2015
5 stars

Our family would like to express our sincere gratitude for your services and kindness provided during our time of loss.Y'all went out of your way to ensure that my mother's viewing was handled respectfully and beautifully. We are truly thankful for the many acts of thoughtfulness shown to our family. Y'all were so wonderful to us.

The Family of M.P.
5 stars

Willie, "On behalf of my family, I wanted to thank you for an excellent service for our Mother. We are very pleased and grateful for you and your professionalism. The service could not have been better and everyone is very pleased. Regards."

S. M.
5 stars

Eickenhorst Family and staff, "We must say "Thank you" again for being available in our time of need. When we discovered that the funeral home through which we had pre-planned our mom's funeral years ago had gone out of business, we almost panicked. We called you and were immediately assured that you were available to answer our call that very night if necessary. From that time on, we felt comfortable knowing that everything was being taken care of, and that we all were in good hands. Thank you for your ministry in the funeral "business". Thank you for our loved one's services and for handling the details - and for honoring the burial policy. May God bless you in this work."

The Family of E. W.
5 stars

"Thank you so much for making this time go smoothly. All the little things you did were not unnoticed. I have and will continue to recommend your services. God bless you."

L. W.
5 stars

Dear Mr. Eickenhorst, "I want to thank you for the manner in which you handled my mother's funeral arrangements. You could not have been more thoughtful and compassionate in this time of grief. I appreciate everything that you did including the advice regarding the options I was considering regarding final resting places. Please do not hesitate to offer us as a reference should the need ever arise. Best regards."

R. H.
5 stars

Dear Willie, "Thank you for all that you did to help my family say goodbye to my mother. Everyone was so compassionate yet professional. Words do not begin to explain how you helped us get through this. You did not have to, but you did."

N. B.
5 stars

Willie and Staff, we want to express our heartfelt gratitude for your care for us during my mom's death. God has truly given you a gift of compassion. For every detail you took care of, thank you. Please pass this along to Jason and Jake. You're dad would be so proud of you. You can know the G. family will share your story in the community.

N. G. and Family
5 stars